About the bulletin Editorial council of the journal Requirements to materials
for the publication
Making bibliography Organization and order
reviewing
Contents Subscription to the bulletin Publishing house
MGTU im. N.E. Baumana
Editorial ethics Web-page of Editor-in-Chief

Поиск:

 
Сделать стартовой страницей Письмо вебмастеру Поиск по сайту Карта сайта

«Lesnoy vestnik / Forestry Bulletin»


Sanaev Viktor Georgievich

Position: Director of Mytishchi branch of MSTU. NE Bauman

Scientific degree: Doctor of Technical Sciences

Academic title: Professor

Scientific direction: Wood Science and Technology of Wood Products

E-Mail: rector mgul.ac.ru

Tel .: 8 (495) 586-92-43

Sanaev Viktor Georgievich was born in 1956 in Petrozavodsk. In 1973 he entered, and in 1978 graduated from the Moscow Forestry Institute.

After the successful completion of the Faculty of Mechanical and Chemical Wood Technology, V.G. Sanayev started his work biography at the furniture company "Interior" as an engineer. An able and talented graduate was noted by the head of the chair of technology of wood products, a prominent scientist in the field of woodworking and furniture production, professor, doctor of technical sciences B.M. Buglay, inviting to the post of assistant chair. Along with the teaching work, the young scientist prepares the thesis. In 1983, defending a candidate for furniture finishing, he remained at the department as an assistant professor.

In 1987, the leadership of the university drew attention to the pronounced organizational abilities of Viktor Georgievich and appointed him head of the research department of the MLTI. In this position, he successfully worked until March 1993, while at the same time he headed the research laboratory of timber. In 1997, V.G. Sanayev was appointed Vice-Rector for Academic Affairs - Deputy Chairman of the Board of the Educational and Methodological Association for Forestry Education. It was then that Viktor Georgievich proved himself as an outstanding organizer who managed to consolidate the rector's corps of higher educational institutions that are members of the UMO. At the same time he was prepared and brilliantly defended on the specialized council of the university dissertation for the degree of Doctor of Technical Sciences. He was approved in the title of professor of the chair of technology of wood products.

Victor Georgievich proved himself to be an experienced leader, creative scientist, sensitive and genuinely intelligent person. And when the question arose about the choice of the rector of the Moscow State Forest University, the staff of the university and the leadership of the Ministry of Education had no doubts - Professor VG. Sanaev is completely ready for the rector's activity. Since 2003 he was elected rector of the Moscow State Forest University

Being a major specialist in the field of technology of wood products, he heads the Chair of Wood Science. V.G. Sanaev published 115 scientific works, among them 2 monographs, 3 teaching aids. Under his scientific guidance, 3 candidates of science were trained and defended.

О журнале Редакционный совет Требования к материалам для публикации Оформление библиографического списка Организация и порядок рецензирования Содержание номеров Подписка на журнал Издательство МГТУ им. Н. Э. Баумана Редакционная этика Страница главного редактора
Поиск:
 

Журнал «Лесной вестник / Forestry Bulletin»

на главную

Страница главного редактора

Санаев Виктор Георгиевич

Должность: Директор Мытищинского филиала МГТУ им. Н. Э. Баумана.

Ученая степень: Доктор технических наук.

Ученое звание: Профессор.

Научное направление: Древесиноведение и технология изделий из древесины.

E-Mail: rector@mgul.ac.ru

Тел.: 8 (495) 586-92-43

Санаев Виктор Георгиевич родился в 1956 г. в Петрозаводске. В 1973 поступил, а в 1978 г. окончил в Московский лесотехнический институт.

После успешного окончания факультета механической и химической технологии древесины В. Г. Санаев начал свою трудовую биографию на мебельном предприятии «Интерьер» в должности инженера. Способного и талантливого выпускника заметил заведующий кафедрой технологии изделий из древесины, крупный ученый в области деревообработки и мебельного производства, профессор, доктор технических наук Б. М. Буглай, пригласив на должность ассистента кафедры. Параллельно с преподавательской работой молодой ученый занимается подготовкой диссертации. В 1983 году, защитив кандидатскую по проблемам отделки мебели, он остался работать на кафедре в должности доцента.

В 1987 году руководство вуза обратило внимание на ярко выраженные организаторские способности Виктора Георгиевича и назначило его начальником научно-исследовательского отдела МЛТИ. В этой должности он успешно трудился до марта 1993 года, возглавляя одновременно научно-исследовательскую лабораторию лесоматериалов. В 1997 году В. Г. Санаев был назначен проректором по учебной работе — заместителем председателя совета Учебно-методического объединения по образованию в области лесного дела. Именно тогда Виктор Георгиевич зарекомендовал себя как незаурядный организатор, сумевший консолидировать ректорский корпус вузов, входящих в УМО. Одновременно им была подготовлена и блестяще защищена на специализированном совете университета диссертация на соискание степени доктора технических наук. Он был утвержден в звании профессора кафедры технологии изделий из древесины.

Виктор Георгиевич проявил себя опытным руководителем, творческим ученым, чутким и подлинно интеллигентным человеком. И когда встал вопрос о выборе ректора Московского государственного университета леса, у коллектива университета и руководства Министерства образования сомнений не было — профессор В. Г. Санаев полностью готов для ректорской деятельности. С 2003 г. он был избран ректором Московского государственного университета леса

Будучи крупным специалистом в области технологии изделий из древесины, он возглавляет кафедру древесиноведения. В. Г. Санаевым изданы 115 научных работ, среди них 2 монографии, 3 учебных пособия. Под его научным руководством подготовлены и защитились в срок 3 кандидата наук.