About the bulletin Editorial council of the journal Requirements to materials
for the publication
Making bibliography Organization and order
reviewing
Contents Subscription to the bulletin Publishing house
MGTU im. N.E. Baumana
Editorial ethics Web-page of Editor-in-Chief
:
 

«Lesnoy vestnik / Forestry Bulletin»


main page

Editorial council of the journal

Editor-in-chief

Sanaev Victor Georgievich, professor, Dr.Sci.(Tech.), director of BMSTU (Mytishchi branch), Moscow.
rector@mgul.ac.ru

Assistant Editor

Raseva Elena Aleksandrovna
les-vest@mgul.ac.ru

Chairman of the Editorial Board

Oblivin Aleksandr Nikolaevich, professor, Dr.Sci.(Tech.), academician of the Russian Academy of Natural Sciences and MANVSh, Honored worker of science and equipment of the Russian Federation, BMSTU, Moscow.
prezident@mgul.ac.ru

Editorial council of the journal

Artamonov Dmitriy Vladimirovich, Professor, Dr. Sci. (Tech.), Penza State.
aius@pnzgu.ru

Ashraf Darwish, Associate Professor of Computer Science, Faculty of Computer Science, Helwan University, Cairo, Egypt, Machine Intelligence Research Labs (MIR Labs), USA.
ashraf.darwish.eg@ieee.org

Belyaev Mikhail Yurevich, Dr.Sci.(Tech), Head of Department, Deputy Director of S.P. Korolev RSC Energia, Moscow.
mikhail.belyaev@rsce.ru

Bemman Albrekht, professor, the Dresden technical university, professorate Institute for countries of Eastern Europe, Germany.
albrecht.bemmann@forst.tu-dresden.de

Besschetnov Vladimir Petrovich, Professor, Dr. Sci. (Biol.), Nizhny Novgorod State Agricultural Academy, Nizhny Novgorod.
lesfak@bk.ru

Burmistrova Olga Nikolaevna, Professor, Dr. Sci. (Tech.), Ukhta State Technical University, Ukhta.
zav_tml@ugtu.net

Deglise Xavier, Dr.Sci.(Agricultural), Professor IAWS Academician, Academician of the French Academy of Agriculture, Nancy, France.
xavier.deglise@univ-lorraine.fr

Drapalyuk Mikhail Valentinovich, Professor, Dr. Sci. (Tech.), Rector Voronezh State University of Forestry and Technologies Named after G.F. Morozov, Voronezh.
md@vglta.vrn.ru

Drapalyuk Mikhail Valentinovich, professor, Dr.Sci.(Tech), Vice-Rector for Science and Innovation Voronezh State Academy of Forestry, Voronezh.
md@vglta.vrn.ru

Evdokimov Yuriy Mikhaylovich, professor, Ph.D.(Chemical); academician of the New York Academy of Sciences, corr. Academy of Natural Sciences, a member of the Central Board of Nanotechnology Society of Russia, Moscow.
evdok@mgul.ac.ru

Zalesov Sergey Veniaminovich, professor, the Dr.Sci.(Agricultural), USFEU, Ekaterinburg.
zalesov@usfeu.ru

Zaprudnov Vyacheslav Ilich, professor, Dr.Sci.(Tech.), BMSTU (Mytishchi branch), Moscow.
zaprudnov@mgul.ac.ru

Ivankin Andrey Nikolaevich, professor, Dr.Sci.(Chemical), BMSTU (Mytishchi branch), Moscow.
aivankin@mgul.ac.ru

Kiryukhin Dmitriy Pavlovich, Dr.Sci.(Chemical), Institute of Problems of Chemical Physics of Russian Academy of Sciences (IPCP RAS), Chernogolovka
kir@icp.ac.ru

Klassen Nikolay Vladimirovich, Ph.D.(Phys.-Math.), Institute of Solid State Physics Russian Academy of Sciences (ISSP RAS), Chernogolovka
klassen@issp.ac.ru

Kovachev Atanas, Professor, Doctor of Architecture, Corresponding Member Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Professor of the International Academy of Architecture, Forestry University, Bulgaria, Varna.
atanas_kovachev@mail.bg

Kozhukhov Nikolay Ivanovich, professor, academician of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Dr.Sci.(Econ.), BMSTU (Mytishchi branch), Moscow.
kozhukov@mgul.ac.ru

Kozlov Aleksandr Ilich, Ph.D.(Tech), Scientific Secretary of the Board of NPO IT, Korolev.
ako1405@yandex.ru

Komarov Evgeniy Gennadievich, professor, Dr.Sci.(Tech.), BMSTU (Mytishchi branch), Moscow.
komarov@mgul.ac.ru

Korolkov Anatoliy Vladimirovich, professor, Dr.Sci.(Phys.-Math.), BMSTU (Mytishchi branch), Moscow.
korolkov@mgul.ac.ru

Kotiev Georgy Olegovich, Professor, Dr. Sci. (Tech.), Department of Wheeled Vehicles, Moscow State Technical University N.E. Bauman, Moscow.
kafsm9@bmstu.ru

Kokh Nils Elers, professor, the Dr. of agronomics in the field of forest policy, the President of IUFRO, the Center of forest and landscape planning of university Copenhagen, Denmark.
nek@life.ku.dk

Krott Maks, professor of Forest politicy specialization, George-August-Universitet, Goettingen.
mkrott@gwdg.de

Leontev Aleksandr Ivanovich, academician of the Russian Academy of Sciences,professor, Dr.Sci.(Tech.), BMSTU, Moscow.
leontiev@power.bmstu.ru

Lipatkin Vladimir Aleksandrovich, professor, Ph.D.(Biol.), BMSTU (Mytishchi branch), Moscow.
lipatkin@mgul.ac.ru

Lukina Natalya Vasilievna, Corresponding Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Professor, Director of the CEPF RAS, Deputy Chairman of the Scientific Council on Forest RAS, Moscow.
cepfras@cepl.rssi.ru

Makuev Valentin Anatolievich, Dr. Sci. (Tech.), Associate Professor, BMSTU (Mytishchi branch), Moscow.
makuev@mgul.ac.ru

Malashin Aleksey Anatol'evich, professor, Dr.Sci.(Tech.), BMSTU (Mytishchi branch), Moscow.
malashin@mgul.ac.ru

Martynyuk Aleksandr Aleksandrovich, Dr.Sci.(Agricultural), VNIILM, Moscow.
info@vniilm.ru

Melekhov Vladimir Ivanovich, professor, Dr.Sci.(Tech.), academician of the Russian Academy of Natural Sciences, Northern (Arctic) Federal University, Arkhangelsk
forest@narfu.ru

Moiseev Alexander Nikolaevich, Senior Researcher, European Forest Institute, Joensuu, Finland.
alexander.moiseyev@efi.int

Nakvasina Elena Nikolaevna, Professor, Dr.Sci.(Agricultural), Northern (Arctic) Federal University named after M.V. Lomonosov, Higher School of Natural Sciences and Technologies, Arkhangelsk.
e.nakvasina@narfu.ru

Niemz Peter, Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Dr. h.c., Prof. for Wood Physics, ETH Zurich (Swiss Federal Institute of Technology in Zurich; Eidgenossische Technische Hochschule Zurich).
niemzp@ethz.ch

Pastori Zoltan, Dr.Sci.(Tech.), Associate Professor, Director of the Innovation Center Sopron University, Hungary.
gorbacheva-g@yandex.ru

Poleshchuk Olga Mitrofanovna, professor, Dr.Sci.(Tech.), BMSTU (Mytishchi branch), Moscow.
poleshchuk@mgul.ac.ru

Poluektov Nikolay Pavlovich, professor, Dr.Sci.(Tech.), BMSTU (Mytishchi branch), Moscow.
poluekt@mgul.ac.ru

Rodin Sergey Anatolevich, professor, the Dr.Sci.(Agricultural), ARRISMF, Moscow.
info@vniilm.ru

Rykunin Stanislav Nikolaevich, professor, Dr.Sci.(Tech.), BMSTU (Mytishchi branch), Moscow.
rikunin@mgul.ac.ru

Strekalov Aleksandr Fedorovich, Ph.D.(Tech.), Rocket and space corporation ENERGIA, Korolev.
mail@rscc.ru, post@rscc.ru, boris.harlov@rscc.ru

Teodoronskiy Vladimir Sergeevich, professor, Dr.Sci.(Agricultural), academician of the Russian Academy of Natural Sciences, BMSTU (Mytishchi branch), Moscow.
teodoronskiy@mgul.ac.ru

Titov Anatoliy Matveevich, Ph.D.(Tech)., Deputy Chief of Department, Scientific Secretary of the Board of MCC TSNIIMASH, Korolev.
amt@mccrsa.ru

Trichkov Neno Ivanov, Professor, Doctor, Vice-Rector for Research Forestry University, Sofia, Bulgaria.
ntrichkov@gmail.com

Fedotov Gennadiy Nikolaevich, Dr.Sci.(Biol.), Lomonosov Moscow State University, Moscow.
gennadiy.fedotov@gmail.com

Chubinskiy Anatoliy Nikolaevich, professor, Dr.Sci.(Tech.), Saint Petersburg State Forest Technical University, St. Petersburg.
tlsd@inbox.ru

Chumachenko Sergei Ivanovich, professor, Dr.Sci.(Biol.), BMSTU (Mytishchi branch), Moscow.
chumachenko@mgul.ac.ru

Shadrin Anatoliy Aleksandrovich, professor, Dr.Sci.(Tech.), academician of the Russian Academy of Natural Sciences, BMSTU (Mytishchi branch), Moscow.
shadrin@mgul.ac.ru

Shimkovich Dmitriy Grigorevich, professor, Dr.Sci.(Tech.), OOO Kudesnik, Moscow.
shimkovich@mgul.ac.ru

Shchepashchenko Dmitriy Gennad'evich, Associate professor, Dr.Sci.(Biol.), Senior Researcher International Institute for Applied Systems Analysis (IIASA), Austria.
schepd@gmail.com