About the bulletin Editorial council of the journal Requirements to materials
for the publication
Making bibliography Organization and order
reviewing
Contents Subscription to the bulletin Publishing house
MGTU im. N.E. Baumana
Editorial ethics Web-page of Editor-in-Chief

Поиск:

 
Сделать стартовой страницей Письмо вебмастеру Поиск по сайту Карта сайта

«Lesnoy vestnik / Forestry Bulletin»


Editor-in-chief


Oblivin Aleksandr Nikolaevich, professor, Dr.Sci.(Tech.), academician of the Russian Academy of Natural Sciences and MANVSh, Honored worker of science and equipment of the Russian Federation, President of MSFU e-mail: prezident@mgul.ac.ru

Deputy Editor-in-Chief


Nikishov Vladimir Dmitrievich, professor, Cand.Sci.(Tech.), academician of the Russian Academy of Natural Sciences, MSFU e-mail: nikishov.08@mgul.ac.ru

Editorial council of the journal

    Azarov Vasily Ilyich, professor, Dr.Sci.(Tech), Honored Worker of Science and Technology of Russia, Academy of Natural Sciences, e-mail: azarov@mgul.ac.ru
    Artamonov Dmitrii Vladimirovich, Professor, Dr. Sci. Sciences, Penza State, e-mail: aius@pnzgu.ru.de
    Belyaev Mikhail Yurevich, Dr.Sci.(Tech), Head of Department, Deputy Director of S.P. Korolev RSC "Energia" e-mail: mikhail.belyaev@rsce.ru
    Bemman Albrecht, professor, the Dresden technical university, professorate Institute for countries of Eastern Europe, Germany, e-mail: albrecht.bemmann(at)forst.tu-dresden.de
    Drapalyuk Michael Valentinovich, professor, Dr.Sci.(Tech), Vice-Rector for Science and Innovation Voronezh State Academy of Forestry, e-mail: md@vglta.vrn.ru
    Evdokimov Yuri Mikhailovich, professor, Cand.Sci.(Chemical); academician of the New York Academy of Sciences, corr. Academy of Natural Sciences, a member of the Central Board of Nanotechnology Society of Russia, e-mail: evdok@mgul.ac.ru
    Zalesov Sergei Veniaminovich,
    professor, the Dr.Sci.(Agricultural), USFEU, e-mail: zalesov@usfeu.ru
    Zaprudnov Vyacheslav Ilich, professor, Dr.Sci.(Tech.), MSFU, e-mail: zaprudnov@mgul.ac.ru
    Isaev Aleksandr Sergeevich, academician of the Russian Academy of Sciences, International institute of the wood, e-mail: isaev@cepl.rssi.ru
    Karjalainen Timo, professor, university of East Finland Joensuu, forest scientific research institute “Metla”, Finland, e-mail: timo.karjalainen@metla.fi
    Kozhuhov Nikolay Ivanovich, professor, academician of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Dr.Sci.(Econ.), MSFU, e-mail: kozhukov@mgul.ac.ru
    Kozlov Alexander Ilich, Cand.Sci.(Tech), Scientific Secretary of the Board of "NPO IT", e-mail: ako1405@yandex.ru
    Komarov Evgenii Gennadievich, professor, Dr.Sci.(Tech.), MSFU, e-mail: komarov@mgul.ac.ru
    Korolkov Anatolii Vladimirovich, professor, Dr.Sci.(Phys.-Math.), MSFU, e-mail: korolkov@mgul.ac.ru
    Koch Niels Elers, professor, the Dr. of agronomics in the field of forest policy, the President of IUFRO, the Center of forest and landscape planning of university Copenhagen, Denmark, e-mail: nek@life.ku.dk
    Krott Maks, professor, specialization of Forest of the politician, George-August-Universitet, Goettingen, e-mail: mkrott@gwdg.de
    Leont’ev Aleksandr Ivanovich, academician of the Russian Academy of Sciences,professor, Dr.Sci.(Tech.), BMSTU, Moscow, e-mail: leontiev@power.bmstu.ru
    Lipatkin Vladimir Aleksandrovich, professor, Cand.Sci.(Biol.), MSFU, e-mail: lipatkin@mgul.ac.ru
    Maiorova Elena Ivanovna, Dr.Sci.(Jurisprudence), Cand.Sci.(Agricultural), MSFU, e-mail: mayorova@mgul.ac.ru
    Martynyuk Aleksandr Aleksandrovich, Dr.Sci.(Agricultural), VNIILM, e-mail: info@vniilm.ru
    Moiseev Nikolai Aleksandrovich, professor, Dr.Sci.academician of the Russian Academy of Sciences, MSFU, e-mail: moiseev@mgul.ac.ru
    Redkin Anatolii Konstantinovich, professor, Dr.Sci.(Tech.), MSFU, e-mail: redkin@mgul.ac.ru
    Rykunin Stanislav Nikolaevich, professor, Dr.Sci.(Tech.), MSFU, e-mail: rikunin@mgul.ac.ru
    Rubcov Mihail Vladimirovich, professor, Dr.Sci.(Agricultural), Corresponding Member, Russian Academy of Agrarian Sciences, Institute of Forest Science, Russian Academy of Sciences (ILAN), e-mail: root@ilan.ras.ru
    Semenov Yurii Pavlovich, professor, Dr.Sci.(Tech.), MSFU, e-mail: semenov@mgul.ac.ru
    Strekalov Aleksandr Fedorovich, Cand.Sci.(Tech.), Rocket and space corporation «ENERGIA», e-mail: mail@rscc.ru, post@rscc.ru, boris.harlov@rscc.ru
    Teodoronskii Vladimir Sergeevich, professor, Dr.Sci.(Agricultural), academician of the Russian Academy of Natural Sciences, MSFU, e-mail: teodoronskiy@mgul.ac.ru
    Titov Anatoly Matveyevich, Cand.Sci.(Tech), Deputy Chief of Department, Scientific Secretary of the Board of MCC TSNIIMASH, e-mail: amt@mccrsa.ru
    Tuluzakov Dmitrii Vladimirovich, associate professor, Cand.Sci.(Tech.), MSFU, e-mail: tuluzakov@mgul.ac.ru
    Cvetkov Vyacheslav Efimovich, professor, Dr.Sci.(Tech.), academician of the Russian Academy of Natural Sciences, MSFU, e-mail: tsvetkov@mgul.ac.ru
    Chubinskii Anatolii Nikolaevich, professor, Dr.Sci.(Tech.), Saint Petersburg State Forest Technical University, e-mail: tlsd@inbox.ru
    Shimkovich Dmitrii Grigor’evich, professor, Dr.Sci.(Tech.), OOO “Kudesnik”, e-mail: shimkovich@mgul.ac.ru

  • Assistant Editor


  • Raseva Elena Aleksandrovna