About the bulletin Editorial council of the journal Requirements to materials
for the publication
Making bibliography Organization and order
reviewing
Contents Subscription to the bulletin Publishing house
MGTU im. N.E. Baumana
Editorial ethics Web-page of Editor-in-Chief

:

 

«Lesnoy vestnik / Forestry Bulletin»


Editor-in-chief


Sanaev Victor Georgievich, professor, Dr.Sci.(Tech.), director of BMSTU (Mytishchi branch), Moscow
e-mail: rector@mgul.ac.ru

Assistant Editor


Raseva Elena Aleksandrovna
e-mail: les-vest@mgul.ac.ru

Editorial council of the journal


Artamonov Dmitriy Vladimirovich, Professor, Dr. Sci. (Tech.), Penza State
e-mail: aius@pnzgu.ru
Ashraf Darwish, Associate Professor of Computer Science, Faculty of Computer Science, Helwan University, Cairo, Egypt, Machine Intelligence Research Labs (MIR Labs), USA
e-mail: ashraf.darwish.eg@ieee.org
Belyaev Mikhail Yurevich, Dr.Sci.(Tech), Head of Department, Deputy Director of S.P. Korolev RSC Energia, Moscow
e-mail: mikhail.belyaev@rsce.ru
Bemman Albrekht, professor, the Dresden technical university, professorate Institute for countries of Eastern Europe, Germany
e-mail: albrecht.bemmann(at)forst.tu-dresden.de
Drapalyuk Mikhail Valentinovich, professor, Dr.Sci.(Tech), Vice-Rector for Science and Innovation Voronezh State Academy of Forestry, Voronezh
e-mail: md@vglta.vrn.ru
Evdokimov Yuriy Mikhaylovich, professor, Ph.D.(Chemical); academician of the New York Academy of Sciences, corr. Academy of Natural Sciences, a member of the Central Board of Nanotechnology Society of Russia, Moscow
e-mail: evdok@mgul.ac.ru
Zalesov Sergey Veniaminovich, professor, the Dr.Sci.(Agricultural), USFEU, Ekaterinburg
e-mail: zalesov@usfeu.ru
Zaprudnov Vyacheslav Ilich, professor, Dr.Sci.(Tech.), BMSTU (Mytishchi branch), Moscow
e-mail: zaprudnov@mgul.ac.ru
Ivankin Andrey Nikolaevich, professor, Dr.Sci.(Chemical), BMSTU (Mytishchi branch), Moscow
e-mail: aivankin@mgul.ac.ru
Isaev Aleksandr Sergeevich, academician of the Russian Academy of Sciences, International institute of the wood, Moscow
e-mail: isaev@cepl.rssi.ru
Karjalainen Timo, professor, university of East Finland Joensuu, forest scientific research institute Metla, Finland
e-mail: timo.karjalainen@metla.fi
Kiryukhin Dmitriy Pavlovich, Dr.Sci.(Chemical), Institute of Problems of Chemical Physics of Russian Academy of Sciences (IPCP RAS), Chernogolovka
e-mail: kir@icp.ac.ru
Klassen Nikolay Vladimirovich, Ph.D.(Phys.-Math.), Institute of Solid State Physics Russian Academy of Sciences (ISSP RAS), Chernogolovka
e-mail: klassen@issp.ac.ru
Kozhukhov Nikolay Ivanovich, professor, academician of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Dr.Sci.(Econ.), BMSTU (Mytishchi branch), Moscow
e-mail: kozhukov@mgul.ac.ru
Kozlov Aleksandr Ilich, Ph.D.(Tech), Scientific Secretary of the Board of NPO IT, Korolev
e-mail: ako1405@yandex.ru
Komarov Evgeniy Gennadievich, professor, Dr.Sci.(Tech.), BMSTU (Mytishchi branch), Moscow
e-mail: komarov@mgul.ac.ru
Korolkov Anatoliy Vladimirovich, professor, Dr.Sci.(Phys.-Math.), BMSTU (Mytishchi branch), Moscow
e-mail: korolkov@mgul.ac.ru
Kokh Nils Elers, professor, the Dr. of agronomics in the field of forest policy, the President of IUFRO, the Center of forest and landscape planning of university Copenhagen, Denmark
e-mail: nek@life.ku.dk
Krott Maks, professor of Forest politicy specialization, George-August-Universitet, Goettingen
e-mail: mkrott@gwdg.de
Leontev Aleksandr Ivanovich, academician of the Russian Academy of Sciences,professor, Dr.Sci.(Tech.), BMSTU, Moscow
e-mail: leontiev@power.bmstu.ru
Lipatkin Vladimir Aleksandrovich, professor, Ph.D.(Biol.), BMSTU (Mytishchi branch), Moscow
e-mail: lipatkin@mgul.ac.ru
Martynyuk Aleksandr Aleksandrovich, Dr.Sci.(Agricultural), VNIILM, Moscow
e-mail: info@vniilm.ru
Melekhov Vladimir Ivanovich, professor, Dr.Sci.(Tech.), academician of the Russian Academy of Natural Sciences, Northern (Arctic) Federal University, Arkhangelsk
e-mail: forest@narfu.ru
Moiseev Nikolay Aleksandrovich, professor, Dr.Sci. (Agricultural) academician of the Russian Academy of Sciences, BMSTU (Mytishchi branch), Moscow
e-mail: moiseev@mgul.ac.ru
Niemz Peter, Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Dr. h.c., Prof. for Wood Physics, ETH Zurich (Swiss Federal Institute of Technology in Zurich; Eidgenossische Technische Hochschule Zurich)
e-mail: niemzp@ethz.ch
Oblivin Aleksandr Nikolaevich, professor, Dr.Sci.(Tech.), academician of the Russian Academy of Natural Sciences and MANVSh, Honored worker of science and equipment of the Russian Federation, BMSTU, Moscow
e-mail: prezident@mgul.ac.ru
Poleshchuk Olga Mitrofanovna, professor, Dr.Sci.(Tech.), BMSTU (Mytishchi branch), Moscow
e-mail: poleshchuk@mgul.ac.ru
Rodin Sergey Anatolevich, professor, the Dr.Sci.(Agricultural), ARRISMF, Moscow
e-mail: info@vniilm.ru
Rykunin Stanislav Nikolaevich, professor, Dr.Sci.(Tech.), BMSTU (Mytishchi branch), Moscow
e-mail: rikunin@mgul.ac.ru
Strekalov Aleksandr Fedorovich, Ph.D.(Tech.), Rocket and space corporation ENERGIA, Korolev
e-mail: mail@rscc.ru, post@rscc.ru, boris.harlov@rscc.ru
Teodoronskiy Vladimir Sergeevich, professor, Dr.Sci.(Agricultural), academician of the Russian Academy of Natural Sciences, BMSTU (Mytishchi branch), Moscow
e-mail: teodoronskiy@mgul.ac.ru
Titov Anatoliy Matveevich, Ph.D.(Tech)., Deputy Chief of Department, Scientific Secretary of the Board of MCC TSNIIMASH, Korolev
e-mail: amt@mccrsa.ru
Fedotov Gennadiy Nikolaevich, Dr.Sci.(Biol.), Lomonosov Moscow State University, Moscow
e-mail: gennadiy.fedotov@gmail.com
Chubinskiy Anatoliy Nikolaevich, professor, Dr.Sci.(Tech.), Saint Petersburg State Forest Technical University, St. Petersburg
e-mail: tlsd@inbox.ru
Shadrin Anatoliy Aleksandrovich, professor, Dr.Sci.(Tech.), academician of the Russian Academy of Natural Sciences, BMSTU (Mytishchi branch), Moscow
e-mail: shadrin@mgul.ac.ru
Shimkovich Dmitriy Grigorevich, professor, Dr.Sci.(Tech.), OOO Kudesnik, Moscow
e-mail: shimkovich@mgul.ac.ru